top of page
Policy Priorities
Current Policy Priorities

Last Update: March 23, 2023

To learn more about current bills, check out:

HB59/SB58 Alaska Medicaid Expansion

HB 392 Regulations for APRN/PA Signature Authority Act

HB 17 & SB 27 12-Month Birth Control Legislation

HB 149 & SB 130 Nursing Licensure Compact

APRN Payment Equity

Federal Telehealth Regulations/Ryan Haight Act

H.R. 2713 ICAN Act re-introduced from the 117th Congress

Alaska State Legislature


Click here

At the bottom of the page on the Alaska State Legislature website is a place you can enter your address to find your specific representatives.  There are also navigation links on that page to view all Alaska State Senate and House Representatives.

bottom of page